New Post regarding the monthly theme list: Music

Miranda Mcmuffin: I like Katy Perry, I like some Karmin songs, I like certain Lorde songs (team, tennis court, royals, glory and gore), I like Maroon 5, Zedd, Ain’t it Fun, still into you (Paramore) Divergent Soundtrack, (search it up it;s really good!) Boom Clap, Not about Angels, Feel This Moment, We REmain, We are Stars (Virginia To Vegas) Beautiful Lights by Cailee Rae, Problem-Ariana Grande, Fancy-Iggy Azalea and Charli XCX, Demons, Empire, Shakira, And probably other random songs and artists, but I was just checking my phone for that list. ANYWAY, John and Jessie and Claire need to tell you what THEY think, so /y==yeah I’ll try and have them do that soon cuz May is ending soon! ( get my allowance!) 

Bye evryone! 

~Miranda Mcmuffin

One response to “New Post regarding the monthly theme list: Music

You can make us feel loved.... or make us feel Lonely... Your choice

