Monthly Theme list thingy~ Miranda Mcmuffin

So now it’s June, and the monthly theme list this month seems to be about vacations and movies. For vacations, I don’t really have a lot to say because I don’t really go on vacations much ( though I’d like to) except when I go to visit relatives 5 hours away. I am hoping that I get to go to somewhere more exciting (and frankly in another continent. Like Europe!) soon or in the next year. Or 2. For moves, I don’t know if we are talking about our favourites or something, but I’m gonna do that. I liked a lot of the book to movie adaptions, and hey wait didn’t I do a post like this last year? ^^John!!!!! Change the monthly theme list at least a little!^^ And so that will be the end of this post.

Talk to ya next time, Miranda Mcmuffin

You can make us feel loved.... or make us feel Lonely... Your choice

